Committee members

We have the following officers who manage the day to day work of the Society:

Chairman—Tony Banfield

Vice Chair—Peter Martin

Treasurer—Davina Misroch

Secretary—Jane Secker

They are supported by a committee of society members covering matters such as planning, membership and publicity.

Please contact our web editor Tim Hayward via the address below if you have any suggestions regarding content for this site.

The committee meets on the first Thursday of each month. These meetings, start at 8pm and are held at the Parish Rooms, adjacent to the parish church in Church Road, Bromley BR2 0EG.

For further details please contact our Chairman, Tony Banfield (see below).